Graduate Chapters

Chapters

Alpha Alpha Iota Sigma

President: LaMont Thomas
City: Manatee/Sarasota
Phone: (478) 808-5554
Email: lamontethomas@yahoo.com

Alpha Alpha Theta Sigma

President: John Sullivan
City: Pensacola
Phone: (850) 748-5279
Email: Jjcool27@hotmail.com

Beta Lambda Sigma

President: Eddie Williams, Esq.
City: Tallahassee
Phone: (850) 321-7629
Email: eddie.williams@gmail.com

Beta Zeta Sigma

President: Marcus Brown
City: Daytona Beach
Phone: (301) 661-9149
Email: brownm@cookman.edu

Delta Lambda Sigma

President: Clifton Wilson
City: Ft. Pierce
Phone: (772) 349-1466
Email: cwilson5star@netzero.com

Delta Omicron Sigma

President: Antwann Jackson
City: St. Petersburg
Phone: (727) 648-0961
Email: president@pinellascountysigmas.com

Epsilon Omicron Sigma

President: Larry Pryor
City: Gainseville
Phone: (352) 2461009
Email: larry.pryor@yahoo.com

Gamma Delta Sigma

President: Allie Braswell
City: Orlando
Phone: (407) 227-4729
Email: gds.pres2021@gmail.com

Gamma Eta Sigma

President: Luzon Dickerson
City: Tampa
Phone: (704)839-6025
Email: luzondickerson@tampasigmas.com

Gamma Gamma Sigma

President: Anthony Alexander
City: Ft. Lauderdale
Phone: (718) 344-8134
Email: anthony.alexander1914@gmail.com

Gamma Zeta Sigma

President: Octavian Prince
City: West Palm/Riviera Beach
Phone: (561) 261-8268
Email: octavianprince@yahoo.com

Kappa Chi Sigma

President: Ronald Martin
City: Melbourne
Phone: (321)749-6139
Email: ronpbs2016@gmail.com

Nu Beta Sigma

President: Will Evans
City: Melbourne
Phone: (904) 779-1196
Email: ccjjaxnia@aol.com

Nu Mu Sigma

President: Dr. Twaski Jackson
City: Jacksonville
Phone: (321) 831-0958
Email: Twaski79@yahoo.com

Omicron Phi Sigma

President: Mallard Maurice
City: Ft. Walton Beach
Phone: (850) 225-8328
Email: mauricemallard@yahoo.com

Omicron Pho Sigma

President: Inactive
City: Homestead
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

Pi Delta Sigma

President: Leroy Lloyd
City: Tavares
Phone: (407)291-9242
Email: pideltasigma.pbs@gmail.com / drlloyd3@hotmail.com

Rho Sigma

President: Ron McKenzie
City: Miami Gardens
Phone: (305) 335-9611
Email: ronmac123@yahoo.com

Sigma Xi Sigma

President: Zannie C Mount
City: Tampa
Phone: 813-361-3988
Email: dzman792@verizon.net

Theta Eta Sigma

President: LeDarius Haggins
City: Lakeland
Phone: (863)510-8955
Email: LeDariusHaggins@gmail.com

Theta Rho Sigma

President: Elmer Foster
City: Miami
Phone: (954) 873-1548
Email: elmer.foster@gmail.com

Zeta Iota Sigma

President: Alvin Johnson
City: Delray Beach
Phone: (561) 267-4988
Email: prometheus1914@gmail.com / ZISPresident77@gmail.com